Blaney to Compete in NCWTS Full-Time in 2013
Will be Part of Two-Truck Team at BKR
Brad Keselowski Racing (BKR) announced today that the team owned by the 2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series (NSCS) champion will field two full-time entries in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series (NCWTS) for the 2013 season.  Ryan Blaney, who became the youngest winner in NCWTS history last year with BKR, will be behind the wheel of the No. 29 Cooper Standard Ford for the complete 2013 schedule as part of a two-truck team.
click here for more

Next Up: February 22
NextEra Energy 250
Daytona International Speedway
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series
Last Race: November 17th
NASCAR Camping Nationwide Series
Homestead-Miami Speedway (FL)
Start: 28th -  Finish: 8th